Faculty

Staff:
Mr. Daniel Benavidez, Director dbenavidez@tecsalvord.org
Casey Benavidez, Assistant Director cbenavidez@tecsalvord.org
Steve Alarid, Business Manager salarid@tecsalvord.org
Eva Olascoaga, Assistant Business Manager eolascoaga@tecsalvord.org
Shantelle Quintana, Counselor/Registrar squintana@tecsalvord.org
Jennifer Valdez, Counselor/Registrar jvaldez@tecsalvord.org
Barbara Sherrod, Nurse bsherrodd@tecsalvord.org
Kim Larson, Technology Coordinator klarson@tecsalvord.org

Teachers:
Abenecio Baldonado abaldonado@tecsalvord.org
Allison Heneghan aheneghan@tecsalvord.org
Andrea Esnayra aesnayra@tecsalvord.org
Ariane Gandara agandara@tecsalvord.org
Bill Rushing brushing@tecsalvord.org
Brenda Ortega bortega@tecsalvord.org
Denette Martinez dmartinez@tecsalvord.org
Gabriela Fuentes gfuentes@tecsalvord.org
Hana Patrick hpatrick@tecsalvord.org
Jason Marquez jmarquez@tecsalvord.org
Joaquin Martinez jmartinez@tecsalvord.org
Katherine Bueler kbueler@tecsalvord.org
Kathy Solano ksolano@tecsalvord.org
Louis Thornton lthornton@tecsalvord.org
Lupita Mascarenas lmascarenas@tecsalvord.org
Maeghan McCormick mmccormick@tecsalvord.org
Mark Archuleta marchuleta@tecsalvord.org
Megan Evans mevans@tecsalvord.org
Micah Daboub mdaboub@tecsalvord.org
Nick Jones njones@tecsalvord.org
Patricia Chillon-Garcia pchillongarcia@tecsalvord.org
Wilson Plowman wplowman@tecsalvord.org
Ximena Montez  xmontez@tecsalvord.org

Are you interested in working with these amazing educators?
Online form TECS employment application