Faculty

Staff:
Mr. Manuel J. Lucero, Director mlucero@tecsalvord.org
Daniel Peña, Principal dpena@tecsalvord.org
Steve Alarid, Business Manager, salarid@tecsalvord.org
Eva Olascoaga, Assistant Business Manager, eolascoaga@tecsalvord.org
Teresa Martinez, Business Office Support, tmartinez@tecsalvord.org
Kristen Encinias, Counselor kencinias@tecsalvord.org
Jennifer Valdez, Counselor jvaldez@tecsalvord.org
Charlotte Lucero, Special Education Teacher, clucero@tecsalvord.org
Stephanie Collie, Reception, scollie@tecsalvord.org
Floyd Munoz, Custodian, fmunoz@tecsalvord.org
Richard Ulibarri, La Cocina Manager, rulibarri@tecsalvord.org
Maria Gallegos, La Cocina Cook, mgallegos@tecsalvord.org
Oscar Marin, La Cocina Cook, omarin@tecsalvord.org
Carla Rael, Nurse, crael@tecsalvord.org
Damon Laemmle, Coach dlaemmle@tecsalvord.org
Kim Larson, Technology Coordinator, klarson@tecsalvord.org

Teachers:

Alle Kirkland akirkland@tecsalvord.org
Amy Jaramillo ajaramillo@tecsalvord.org
Ariane Gandara agandara@tecsalvord.org
Carmen Martinez cmartinez@tecsalvord.org  
Daniel Llausas dllausas@tecsalvord.org
Debra Gallacher dgallacher@tecsalvord.org 
Deisy Cardoso  dcardoso@tecsalvord.org
Denette Martinez dmartinez@tecsalvord.org
Geneva Rivera grivera@tecsalvord.org
Hana Patrick hpatrick@tecsalvord.org  
Javier Arruga jarruga@tecsalvord.org
Kurtis Montoya kmontoya@tecsalvord.org 
Louis Thornton lthornton@tecsalvord.org
Marcela Saldivia-Berglund msaldivia@tecsalvord.org 
Mark Archuleta marchuleta@tecsalvord.org
Matthew Gretton, mgretton@tecsalvord.org
Mike Miller mmiller@tecsalvord.org   
Patricia Chillon-Garcia pchillongarcia@tecsalvord.org 
Ramon Asiain  rasiain@tecsalvord.org
Rita Montoya rmontoya@tecsalvord.org
Simon Mudge smudge@tecsalvord.org 
Vicky Thaete vthaete@tecsalvord.org