Faculty

Staff:
Mr. Daniel Benavidez, Director dbenavidez@tecsalvord.org
Casey Benavidez, Assistant Director cbenavidez@tecsalvord.org
Steve Alarid, Business Manager salarid@tecsalvord.org
Eva Olascoaga, Assistant Business Manager eolascoaga@tecsalvord.org
Sheryl Martinez, Special Education Director/Math Coach smartinez@tecsalvord.org
Shantelle Quintana, Counselor/Registrar squintana@tecsalvord.org
Jennifer Valdez, Counselor/Registrar jvaldez@tecsalvord.org
Kim Larson, Technology Coordinator klarson@tecsalvord.org

Teachers:

Abenecio Baldonado abaldonado@tecsalvord.org
Alle Kirkland akirkland@tecsalvord.org
Andrea Esnayraaesnayra@tecsalvord.org
Ariane Gandaraagandara@tecsalvord.org
Bill Rushingbrushing@tecsalvord.org
Consuelo Ochoa de Walker consueloentierraencantada@gmail.com
Denette Martinez dmartinez@tecsalvord.org
Gabriela Fuentes gfuentes@tecsalvord.org
Geneva Rivera  grivera@tecsalvord.org
Hana Patrickhpatrick@tecsalvord.org
Jason Marquezjmarquez@tecsalvord.org
Joaquin Martinez jmartinez@tecsalvord.org
Kathy Solanoksolano@tecsalvord.org
Louis Thorntonlthornton@tecsalvord.org
Lupita Mascarenaslmascarenas@tecsalvord.org
Maeghan McCormickmmccormick@tecsalvord.org
Mark Archuleta marchuleta@tecsalvord.org 
Matthew Youngmyoung@tecsalvord.org
Micah Daboub mdaboub@tecsalvord.org
Nick Jonesnjones@tecsalvord.org
Patricia Chillon-Garcia pchillongarcia@tecsalvord.org
Vessela Sadamorivsadamori@tecsalvord.org
Ximena Montez  xmontez@tecsalvord.org

 


 

 

 

Are you interested in working with these amazing educators?

Online form TECS employment application