Faculty

Staff:
Mr. Daniel Benavidez, Director, dbenavidez@tecsalvord.org
Casey Benavidez, Assistant Director, cbenavidez@tecsalvord.org
Steve Alarid, Business Manager, salarid@tecsalvord.org
Eva Olascoaga, Assistant Business Manager, eolascoaga@tecsalvord.org
Teresa Martinez, Business Office Support, tmartinez@tecsalvord.org
Ximena Montez, Special Education Coordinator, xmontez@tecsalvord.org
Shantelle Quintana, Counselor/Registrar, squintana@tecsalvord.org
Albino Gandara, Educational Assistant, gandara@tecsalvord.org
Floyd Munoz, Custodian, fmunoz@tecsalvord.org
Marcus Alarid,  Custodian, malarid@tecsalvord.org
Richard Ulibarri, La Cocina Manager, rulibarri@tecsalvord.org
Maria Gallegos, La Cocina Cook, mgallegos@tecsalvord.org
Carla Rael, Nurse, crael@tecsalvord.org
Kim Larson, Technology Coordinator, klarson@tecsalvord.org

Teachers:

Alle Kirkland akirkland@tecsalvord.org
Ariane Gandara agandara@tecsalvord.org    
Daniel Llausas dllausas@tecsalvord.org  
Deisy Cardoso  dcardoso@tecsalvord.org
Denette Martinez dmartinez@tecsalvord.org 
Hana Patrick hpatrick@tecsalvord.org  
Javier Arruga jarruga@tecsalvord.org
Kurtis Montoya kmontoya@tecsalvord.0rg 
Louis Thornton lthornton@tecsalvord.org   
Mark Archuleta marchuleta@tecsalvord.org
Matthew Gretton, mgretton@tecsalvord.org
Mike Miller mmiller@tecsalvord.org   
Patricia Chillon-Garcia pchillongarcia@tecsalvord.org 
Ramon Asiain  rasiain@tecsalvord.org 
Vicky Thaete vthaete@tecsalvord.org