Faculty

Staff:
Mr. Daniel Benavidez, Director dbenavidez@tecsalvord.org
Casey Benavidez, Assistant Director cbenavidez@tecsalvord.org
Steve Alarid, Business Manager salarid@tecsalvord.org
Eva Olascoaga, Assistant Business Manager eolascoaga@tecsalvord.org
Sheryl Martinez, Special Education Director/Math Coach smartinez@tecsalvord.org
Shantelle Quintana, Counselor/Registrar squintana@tecsalvord.org
Jennifer Valdez, Counselor/Registrar jvaldez@tecsalvord.org
Kim Larson, Technology Coordinator klarson@tecsalvord.org

Teachers:

Alicia Benavidez  abenavidez@tecsalvord.org
Alle Kirkland akirkland@tecsalvord.org
Andrea Esnayra aesnayra@tecsalvord.org
Ariane Gandara agandara@tecsalvord.org
Bill Rushing brushing@tecsalvord.org
Consuelo Ochoa de Walker consueloentierraencantada@gmail.com
Denette Martinez dmartinez@tecsalvord.org
Geneva Rivera  grivera@tecsalvord.org
Hana Patrick hpatrick@tecsalvord.org
Jason Marquez jmarquez@tecsalvord.org
Joaquin Martinez jmartinez@tecsalvord.org
Kathy Solano ksolano@tecsalvord.org
Kurtis Montoya kmontoya@tecsalvord.org
Louis Thornton lthornton@tecsalvord.org
Lupita Mascarenas lmascarenas@tecsalvord.org
Maeghan McCormick mmccormick@tecsalvord.org
Mark Archuleta marchuleta@tecsalvord.org 
Micah Daboub mdaboub@tecsalvord.org
Michelle Denny mdenny@tecsalvord.org
Nick Jones njones@tecsalvord.org
Patricia Chillon-Garcia pchillongarcia@tecsalvord.org
Vessela Sadamori vsadamori@tecsalvord.org
Ximena Montez  xmontez@tecsalvord.org

 


 

 

 

Are you interested in working with these amazing educators?

Online form TECS employment application