Faculty

Staff:
Mr. Daniel Benavidez, Director dbenavidez@tecsalvord.org
Casey Benavidez, Assistant Director cbenavidez@tecsalvord.org
Steve Alarid, Business Manager salarid@tecsalvord.org
Eva Olascoaga, Assistant Business Manager eolascoaga@tecsalvord.org
Teresa Martinez, Business Office Support, tmartinez@tecsalvord.org
Ximena Montez, Special Education Coordinator/Teacher xmontez@tecsalvord.org
Shantelle Quintana, Counselor/Registrar squintana@tecsalvord.org
Apple Liu, Counselor/Registrar aliu@tecsalvord.org
Richard Ulibarri, Chef, rulibarri@tecsalvord.org
Carla Rael, Nurse, crael@tecsalvord.org
Kim Larson, Technology Coordinator klarson@tecsalvord.org

Teachers:

Alicia Benavidez  abenavidez@tecsalvord.org   LifeScienceSyllabus   PhysicalSciencesyllabi
Alle Kirkland akirkland@tecsalvord.org  English 7 Syllabus   8th Grade English Syllabus
Andrea Lozano alozano@tecsalvord.org
Ariane Gandara agandara@tecsalvord.org   US History Final Syllabus 2015 (1)   World History Syllabus 2015-2016  
Bill Rushing brushing@tecsalvord.org   EnglishIsyllabus2015-16
Consuelo Ochoa de Walker cowalker@tecsalvord.org
Daniel Llausas dllausas@tecsalvord.org   GeometrySyllabus   Advancedmath
Deisy Cardoso  dcardoso@tecsalvord.org
Denette Martinez dmartinez@tecsalvord.org   AlgebraIISyllabus2015-2016 (2) (1)   AlgebraISyllabus2015-2016   Pre-CalculusSyllabus2015-2016
Hana Patrick hpatrick@tecsalvord.org   HUDV 260 Student Leadership copy 2
Jason Marquez jmarquez@tecsalvord.org   English III Syllabus   English IV Syllabus   IntrotoPopCultureSyllabus
Javier Arruga jarruga@tecsalvord.org   NM History 9th syllabus   Spanish Grammar II Syllabus   Literatura y composicion Syllabus
Joaquin Martinez jmartinez@tecsalvord.org   Comparative Religion   11th Grade U.S. History   12th Grade US Govt. & Economics
Julia Smith, jsmith@tecsalvord.org
Kurtis Montoya kmontoya@tecsalvord.0rg    Algebra1Syllabus2015-2016   Pre-AlgebraSyllabus2015-2016
Louis Thornton lthornton@tecsalvord.org   health and pe 7-8 syallbus 2015-2016
Mark Archuleta marchuleta@tecsalvord.org
Mike Miller mmiller@tecsalvord.org   Drivers Education Syllabus   TECS History Syllabus   US History Final Syllabus 2015
Nick Jones njones@tecsalvord.org   biochemsyllabus.docx   PhysicalScienceSyllabus   PhysicsSyllabus
Patricia Chillon-Garcia pchillongarcia@tecsalvord.org   http://tecs-patriciagarcia.webnode.com/syllabi/
Vicky Thaete vthaete@tecsalvord.org

 


 

 

 

Are you interested in working with these amazing educators?

Online form TECS employment application